Overview of Deleting Your Account on Publicist
Delete Your Account
If you wish to permanently delete your Publicist account, head to the ‘Account’ tab from your user dashboard. Scroll down and click the ‘Delete my account’ button. Please note all of your data will be removed in the process and cannot be restored.
Issues Deleting Your Account?
If there is an issue deleting your account, please contact customer support.